Vestry

The Vestry is comprised of nine members who serve three year terms. Every January an Annual Meeting is held in which three new members are elected to the vestry. The Vestry’s main responsibilities include taking care of the parish finances, facilities, leadership and serving as liaisons for the various ministries of the church.


Agenda for Monthly Vestry Meeting

Note: Vestry agendas are subject to change. The next Vestry meeting is set for December 17. 

Approved Minutes from Monthly Vestry Meeting

Note: Minutes from previous month’s meeting are posted above. 


2017 Vestry

Heather Murray – Senior Warden,  Worship Liaison, heathermurray15@grace-calvary.org  –  

David Todd- Junior Warden, Adult Christian Formation Liaison, davidtodd@grace-calvary.org

Amy Amason – Stewardship Liaison, amyamason16@grace-calvary.org

Cat Sherlock – Parish Life, Pastoral Care Liaison, catsherlock@grace-calvary.org

Walton Smith – Outreach Liaison, waltonsmith15@grace-calvary.org

Matt Mixon – Hospitality, Stewardship Liaison, mattmixon@grace-calvary.org

John Ballard – Pastoral Care Liaison, johnballard@grace-calvary.org

Lynda Ann Loring – Communications, Organizations [DOK, ECW] Liaison, lyndaannloring@grace-calvary.org

David Todd – Children/Youth Christian Formation, Pastoral Care Liaison, davidtodd@grace-calvary.org